• About Us

  • Our Story

    BUILDING FAMILY DREAMS WITH A STRONG FOUNDATION

  • Building a solid home for a family to live and grow is at the heart of what we do. We build quality with the future in mind.

    We believe in business as a mission- all our projects are designed to support and help communities, families and world wide community development.

     

  • Foundational Living
  • Build each home as if it were our own
  • Vision for humanity
  • Mission for the family
  • Quality isn't a saying
  • Affordable doesnt mean low quality
team
  • What We Offer

    Integrity, Care, and Excellence.

  • construction-image51-1

    We Understand The Details

    Sed sit amet sapien sit amet odio lobortis ullamcorper quis vel nisl. Nam blandit tristique.

  • construction-image51-4

    We Work Precisely

    Sed sit amet sapien sit amet odio lobortis ullamcorper quis vel nisl. Nam blandit tristique.

  • construction-image51-3

    We Deliver Quality

    Sed sit amet sapien sit amet odio lobortis ullamcorper quis vel nisl. Nam blandit tristique.

  • We Provide The Best Service In Industry

    We would love to discuss your forever home.  

  • Our Expert Team

    A team with a vision and mission that is done with the creativity and excellence that leaves legacies. 

  • CordsenConstLogo

    Rod Cordsen

    CEO/ President
    rod@cordsen.construction 

  • CordsenConstLogo

    Todd Hendren

    Superintendant
    todd@cordsen.construction

  • CordsenConstLogo

    Chris Cordsen

    Vice President
    chris@cordsen.construction

  • CordsenConstLogo

    Matthew Price

    Superintendant
    matthew@cordsen.construction

  • CordsenConstLogo

    Dana Cordsen

    CFO
    dana@cordsen.construction

  • CordsenConstLogo

    Brandon Proctor

    Finish Superintendant
    brandon@cordsen.construction

  • CordsenConstLogo

    Clay Gunn

    Project Manager
    clay@cordsen.construction

  • CordsenConstLogo

    Andy Falcon

    Start Superintendant
    andy@cordsen.construction